Eden Academy Trust

Contact Us

The Trust is made up of 5 schools within the Hartlepool and East Durham area - Stranton Primary School, Eskdale Academy, Jesmond Gardens Primary School, Fishburn Primary School and Bluebell Meadow Primary School.

For more details of the Trust, please visit:


or email the CEO of the Trust, Mr Neil Nottingham


or Chair of the Trust, Mr Peter Ingham