Eden Academy Trust

Stranton LGB                  (Raising Standards Committee)

 

Under the Trust Scheme of Delegation each School maintains their own Local Governing Body / Raising Standards Committee to support the Trust Board in holding the school to account and raise standards. At Stranton Primary School this consists of: 

 

 

Chair of Governors: Mrs Diana Beddow

Chairofgovernors@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Vice Chair of Governors/Community Governor: Ms Juli Simons

jsimons@strantonschool.co.uk 

 

Vice Chair of Governors/Parent Governor: Mrs Sarah Parker 

sparker@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Ex-Officio Executive Headteacher: Neil Nottingham   

headteacher@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Ex-Officio Head of School: Karla Grant     

kgrant@strantonschool.co.uk

  

Ex-Officio Head of Inclusion: Sue Henry

shenry@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Staff Governor: Sue Wilson

swilson@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Staff Governor: Alison Mulrooney

amulrooney@strantonschool.co.uk

                                                               

Parent Governor: Gavin Lancaster  

glancaster@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Parent Governor: Jenna Davies   

jdavies@strantonschool.co.uk

                                                           

Community Governor: Lily Grant   

lgrant@strantonschool.co.uk

                                                    

Community  Governor: Vacancy

 Community Governor:  Vacancy

Name

Appointment Date

End Date

Diana Beddow

02.02.2016

30.08.2022

Juli Simons

02.10.2017

01.10.2021

Jenna Davies

20.10.2017

31.08.2022

Sarah Parker

04.10.2018

n/a

Karla Grant

01.09.2017

n/a

Sue Henry

10.07.2013

n/a

Sue Wilson

05.03.2018

30.08.2022

Alison Mulrooney

05.03.2018

30.08.2022

Gavin Lancaster

12.12.2019

30.11.2021

Lily Grant

01.01.21

31.12.2023

Vacancy

 

 

Vacancy